понедельник, 19 декабря 2016 г.

Chad Morgan ‎– The Singles Collection - Regal Zonophone And Beyond

Chad Morgan ‎– The Singles Collection - Regal Zonophone And Beyond
EMI Music Australia ‎– 5416522
3 × CD, Compilation, Remastered
Folk, World, & Country
Disc 1
1 The Sheik Of Scrubby Creek
2 You can Your Women, I'll Stick To My Booze
3 The Shotgun Wedding
4 The Bachelor's Warning
5 The Duckinwilla Dance
6 The Answer To The Bachelor's Warning
7 It's No Fun
8 Chasing Sorts In Childers
9 The Psychiatrists Joy From Kingaroy
10 Going Home
11 The Dinkum Dill
12 The Sheik Goes Courting
13 The Tough Cane Cutter From The Isis
14 The Fatal Wedding
15 What I Am?
16 Who's Going To Pay For The Wedding
17 How It Started
18 When The Whips Are Cracking (I'll Be There)
19 Nobody But Little Me
20 The Night I Went Below
21 The Juvenile Delinquent
Disc 2
1 Take Warning Friend
2 Funny Darned Cattle, These Women
3 You Just Can't Win
4 Here I Am
5 Since Dear Mother Died
6 Come In Sucker
7 The Rooster Crowed
8 The Farmyard Yodel
9 You're Gettin' Old Son
10 There's No Night Out At The Jail
11 How Dare You Go To Bed
12 Oh So Nice In The Nut House
13 Nothing Now Stirs At The Farmhouse
14 The Shearer's Jamboree
15 The Party In The Local Hotel
16 The Horrors
17 Buy Buy Buy
18 Ode To The Little Brown Shack
19 No Help Wanted (With Eddie Tapp)
20 Truckloads Of Starvin' Kangaroos
21 Things I See (Through The Bottom Of My Glass)
Disc 3
1 The Taterville Women's Auxiliary Sewing Circle
2 The Moon Is High And So Am I
3 In A Cemetery
4 The Crow Flying Backwards
5 I'm My Own Grandpa
6 If I Could Just Go Back (And Know What I Know Now)
7 If You Can't Bite Don't Growl
8 On The Social Service
9 Etiquette Blues (Thank You For Your Kind Attention)
10 Better Times A Comin'
11 Three Ply Coffin
12 Women Do Funny Things
13 Getting Younger
14 Sally Let Your Bangs Hang Down (With Eddie Tapp)
15 I'll Just Get Stoned This Afternoon
16 A Lover's Plea
17 Cobb And Co
18 Drinking Man
19 Here's To The Ladies
20 Just The Same
21 Problem Child
22 The Thrashing Machine
23 The Legend
Chad Morgan

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий

Sagram ‎– Pop Explosion—Sitar Style

A1 Heavenly Feeling A2 Floating Haze A3 The Universal Form B1 Becky's Dance B2 Morning Glory B3 Night King 1972 Gu...